*Details

Customer Testimonials

This place has super fast shipping! 6 days to Sydney! Will come back to buy more cubes!
Average Rating:

Eddy Shao Satisfied Kid Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:18 11-12-2013
I orderd a bump cube/mirror blocks cube, and the shipping was suprisingly fast! It arrived at my house in 6 days, and I am definatly ordering from this store again. :)
Average Rating:

Michael Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:17 11-12-2013
All orders have been fulfilled the next day! All cubes/puzzles seems to have the promised quality! Delivery times to Norway varys a bit but still within 6 days for all orders I have placed. USPS International Express did not go any faster than the standard "Letter" shipping, though. Cheers, Skattefuten
Average Rating:

Skattefuten Good quality and Fast shipping Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:16 11-12-2013
icubemart is hands down the best at everything there making a great name for themselves THANX icubemart!!
Average Rating:

erick Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:15 11-12-2013
I am so satisfied with this cube. Fast shipping, awesome cube. If you want to buy a 2x2, get this 1
Average Rating:

Wittwo Best 2x2 ever Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:14 11-12-2013
Una tienda bastante rápida en realizar los envíos, y totalmente fiable. En una semana tienes el pedido en casa.
Average Rating:

Cesar Rápidos y fiables Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:13 11-12-2013
Icubemart is the best store for cubes and the best store in general. The shipping is splendid and the products are top rate. I love the huge selection and the wonderful customer service. Thanks for being the best!
Average Rating:

Lemming Happy Customer For Life Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:12 11-12-2013
i am very satisfied with icubemart , great service and very fast shipping . i could not be happier !
Average Rating:

gggr Great service Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:11 11-12-2013
Have nice day! You have a very informative site!
Average Rating:

Vidalia have fun! Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:10 11-12-2013
iCubeMart is the best! Super fast shipping. (It arrived all the way down here to Australia in less than a week!) Excellent cubes. Thank you very much!
Average Rating:

Blake Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:09 11-12-2013
I have no words to describe how great this store is. It was my first time ordering from this store after hearing about it all over the web, and soon found that it is a high quality store. I had a small problem with my order but after talking to their customer service and store owner, they resolved my issue with no ease and left me very satisfied. I recommend this store to anybody who wants great service, and very fast shipping on their products.
Average Rating:

Matthew Very Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:08 11-12-2013
I had my first ever online cube order and this site gave me a reason to return for a second trip. The price was ok, customer service is fabulous and the shipping is very fast. I am a Canadian customer and it took exactly 1 week to get here, this is the first and best online shop I've purchased from.
Average Rating:

AnderZ Anderson Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:07 11-12-2013
It's easily the best cube store online! Their customer service is great. It has super fast shipping and from what I've bought, I've been satisfied with every cube! I will be ordering from this website all the time. Definitely very pleased with iCubeMart.com
Average Rating:

Tyler iCubeMart.com is the best! Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:06 11-12-2013
This store is amazing. i placed an order a week ago and it arrived today! i will definitely order from this store again
Average Rating:

Xantino Reniva Satisfied customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:05 11-12-2013
So I found out this site a few weeks ago from my friend. I was a bit sketchy because my last purchase from a different online cube store went bad. I was expecting the cube to come in at least 2 weeks after reading the shipping However it came one week earlier than I thought it would be. The shengshou 5x5 turns very well, no damaged parts and it is just amazing. Thank you iCubeMart and I think I'm gonna get a square-1 from you guys.
Average Rating:

Daewoon Kim Amazed + Happy + Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:04 11-12-2013
iCubeMart © 2017 All Rights Reserved.