*Details

Customer Testimonials

iCubMart was quick to answer my e-mails and quick to ship my order. They were a pleasure to do business with and I will order from them again. I am a very satisfied customer and highly recommend them.
Average Rating:

Cubert Happy Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:48 11-12-2013
Second time i bought from this store. Excellent service and handling and fast shipping to Europe. Great cubes from this place i really recommend this! =D
Average Rating:

Rasmus Andersson Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:47 11-12-2013
Very very helpful, i asked for a piece that i needed and i got it good prices and fast shipping , i highly recommend it
Average Rating:

bryandgg Order Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:46 11-12-2013
I am a customer living in Canada, and I have bought a professional bundle, and I am quite satisfied with it. Even though the shipping was slightly slow, but I highly recommend getting a cube here. The cubes are of very high quality. One thing is, perhaps they could clarify what event items come with the cube.
Average Rating:

JohnK Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:45 11-12-2013
What I bought this time from iCubeMart was the Alpha Bundle, so I can complete my Alpha collection. It was bought on Jan. 13, and arrived in 4 days. As always, I'm a satisfied customer!!! :D
Average Rating:

Ernie Pulchny Always A Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:44 11-12-2013
I ordered a cube, it came in 2 business days, which is really convenient. Right out of the box it turned great (ShenShou 2x2). The only thing I have to complain about is that some of the stickers had some dirty specs on them, other than that, great! Thank you icubemart!
Average Rating:

Person159 Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:43 11-12-2013
I was surprised with the service of icubemart, and also to usps... I ordered Dec.29, 2011 and it arrived Jan 08, 2012 here in dhahran. I unbox the cubes and all items are in place and no damage, except for the biggest box which is the 4x4 box.... out of the box, the cubes turns awful, except for the pre lube cubes which is the TypeC witTwo.., I did not read about the icubemart lubing service, I read it late and I already checked out my items. But that's ok, i manage to lube it by myself.... And also, Thanks iCubemart for the gift, it's the first time I received a gift from a cube store.. Well, it's time to place my next order. again, Thank You! iCubemart
Average Rating:

glenn satisfied customer from saudi arabia Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:42 11-12-2013
ICubeMart is really good: shipping, quality products, and everything. Thanks a lot
Average Rating:

Rafael Very Satisfied Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:41 11-12-2013
I had made an order and was declined but was able to be solved and order again from them when I had my money ready. Would very much recommend to a friend.
Average Rating:

Hamsell Very good service. Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:40 11-12-2013
I have been very impressed with the speed and accuracy of my orders, in addition to the variety of products iCubeMart has to offer. This is the main reason I use iCubeMart as my main cube shop and recommend it to all my friends. Keep up the good work!
Average Rating:

DaveyCow Great service! Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:39 11-12-2013
Great service! The shipping shudve been shorter but due to holiday reason there was a short delay but overall it was a great experience and i highly recommend iCubeMart
Average Rating:

Jacky Lu Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:38 11-12-2013
This is my second time buying and i am once again satisfied with my order. i ordered on the 24th, it came on the 27th. I also received wonderful customer service. it took them no longer than 1 hour to reply to my concerns. iCubeMart is a great store and i dont expect to be buying from anywhere else ^.^
Average Rating:

Ishmam Mirza 2nd Time Buyer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:37 11-12-2013
I Higly recomend getting a cube here, i orderd one to Sweden and got my cube exactely 7 days later. And the shipping cost me less than that it would if i orderd it from my own country!
Average Rating:

KarlE Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:36 11-12-2013
I have shopped at many online stores for speedcube/puzzles. Personally i think icubemart has great service. The shipping is absolutley fantastic! but thats not it. Icubemart gets products in before anyone else! also they have a nice selection of high quality puzzles. I think this is the number one puzzle shop fro speedcubers and puzzle enthusuasts alike, i can not say that enough. I enjoy shopping at icubemart. :)
Average Rating:

bewaretheshlaw I love icubemart.. Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:35 11-12-2013
iCubemart was so good that i even wanted to work for them. They shipped it on Friday and i got it on Tuesday basically 3 days of shipping. It's so good. I wonder if they'll let us work with them one day ^^
Average Rating:

IPwnCubes I wanted to work for iCubemart Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:34 11-12-2013
iCubeMart © 2019 All Rights Reserved.