*Details

Customer Testimonials

really great cervices and amazing shiping. i looked everyware looking for a place that would ship to cannada and coud not find any ao thank you
Average Rating:

Dylan Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:23 11-12-2013
Best service ever. Quick, convenient, easy to navigate, all that awesome stuff. Came within a week. It would be an understatement to say this place is awesome!
Average Rating:

CubesAndIllusions I can only say :D Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:22 11-12-2013
I am ver happy today! i just got a ss 5x5 and it arrived today!! i live on mexico and i thought that the shipping will take almost a month, but no! only 12 days (june 27- july 9) international shipping is awsome! i will buy again from these store!!THE BEST!! thanks iCubeMart :D
Average Rating:

Rodrigo WOW GREAT SHIPPING, GREAT SERVICE ! Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:21 11-12-2013
I ordered my first items with "iCubeMart", I can't believe how quickly I recieved my Da Yan cubes. Great cubes!, great service! Thank you "iCubeMart" for looking after the needs of cube nuts like myself....another very happy customer
Average Rating:

sorroll very impressed! Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:20 11-12-2013
iCubeMart is the best online store for Cubers. The cubes are in very good condition. Also i received extra stickers for my ShengShou 4x4 v3, FOR FREE.
Average Rating:

Antreas Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:19 11-12-2013
This place has super fast shipping! 6 days to Sydney! Will come back to buy more cubes!
Average Rating:

Eddy Shao Satisfied Kid Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:18 11-12-2013
I orderd a bump cube/mirror blocks cube, and the shipping was suprisingly fast! It arrived at my house in 6 days, and I am definatly ordering from this store again. :)
Average Rating:

Michael Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:17 11-12-2013
All orders have been fulfilled the next day! All cubes/puzzles seems to have the promised quality! Delivery times to Norway varys a bit but still within 6 days for all orders I have placed. USPS International Express did not go any faster than the standard "Letter" shipping, though. Cheers, Skattefuten
Average Rating:

Skattefuten Good quality and Fast shipping Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:16 11-12-2013
icubemart is hands down the best at everything there making a great name for themselves THANX icubemart!!
Average Rating:

erick Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:15 11-12-2013
I am so satisfied with this cube. Fast shipping, awesome cube. If you want to buy a 2x2, get this 1
Average Rating:

Wittwo Best 2x2 ever Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:14 11-12-2013
Una tienda bastante rápida en realizar los envíos, y totalmente fiable. En una semana tienes el pedido en casa.
Average Rating:

Cesar Rápidos y fiables Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:13 11-12-2013
Icubemart is the best store for cubes and the best store in general. The shipping is splendid and the products are top rate. I love the huge selection and the wonderful customer service. Thanks for being the best!
Average Rating:

Lemming Happy Customer For Life Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:12 11-12-2013
i am very satisfied with icubemart , great service and very fast shipping . i could not be happier !
Average Rating:

gggr Great service Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:11 11-12-2013
Have nice day! You have a very informative site!
Average Rating:

Vidalia have fun! Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:10 11-12-2013
iCubeMart is the best! Super fast shipping. (It arrived all the way down here to Australia in less than a week!) Excellent cubes. Thank you very much!
Average Rating:

Blake Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:09 11-12-2013
iCubeMart © 2018 All Rights Reserved.