*Details

Customer Testimonials

I have no words to describe how great this store is. It was my first time ordering from this store after hearing about it all over the web, and soon found that it is a high quality store. I had a small problem with my order but after talking to their customer service and store owner, they resolved my issue with no ease and left me very satisfied. I recommend this store to anybody who wants great service, and very fast shipping on their products.
Average Rating:

Matthew Very Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:08 11-12-2013
I had my first ever online cube order and this site gave me a reason to return for a second trip. The price was ok, customer service is fabulous and the shipping is very fast. I am a Canadian customer and it took exactly 1 week to get here, this is the first and best online shop I've purchased from.
Average Rating:

AnderZ Anderson Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:07 11-12-2013
It's easily the best cube store online! Their customer service is great. It has super fast shipping and from what I've bought, I've been satisfied with every cube! I will be ordering from this website all the time. Definitely very pleased with iCubeMart.com
Average Rating:

Tyler iCubeMart.com is the best! Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:06 11-12-2013
This store is amazing. i placed an order a week ago and it arrived today! i will definitely order from this store again
Average Rating:

Xantino Reniva Satisfied customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:05 11-12-2013
So I found out this site a few weeks ago from my friend. I was a bit sketchy because my last purchase from a different online cube store went bad. I was expecting the cube to come in at least 2 weeks after reading the shipping However it came one week earlier than I thought it would be. The shengshou 5x5 turns very well, no damaged parts and it is just amazing. Thank you iCubeMart and I think I'm gonna get a square-1 from you guys.
Average Rating:

Daewoon Kim Amazed + Happy + Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:04 11-12-2013
I love icubemart! It easily the best cube store on the web! I have orderd from there about 5 times and it is great fast shipping!!
Average Rating:

dacuber101 Speedcuber Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:03 11-12-2013
Thank you for the cube! The package came very fast and the cube was in perfect condition. The prices are great and i couldnt ask for better service. Thanks!
Average Rating:

Beginnercuber Content customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:02 11-12-2013
Great service, excellent shipping, and unbelievable prices and because of them I now have an obsession with speedcubing. Thank you so much Icubemart.
Average Rating:

Eyad Musa Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:01 11-12-2013
Very good customer service and great shipping! Got my order in 5 days and I am an international customer! Icubemart is great!!
Average Rating:

CubeorCubes Super Satisfied Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:00 11-12-2013
Thank you for a friendly and fast service. Fast shipping and fast reply's with email's. "Thank You Again"
Average Rating:

sear70 :D Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:59 11-12-2013
I hav to say that every thing about this store is amazing. The customer service is excellent and will reply instantly. They have the largest amount of cubes in stock. Shipping is fast. ALL AROUND BEST CUBE STORE
Average Rating:

Tucker and Nicole Wheaton ALL AROUND BEST CUBE STORE Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:58 11-12-2013
Great communication, huge selection, fast shipping, and they even accommodated a special request - my favorite source for cubes by far. This is the first and only place to go for me for speedcubing gear.
Average Rating:

Joel Satisfied puzzler Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:57 11-12-2013
Really good costumer service, they answered all my questions, I ordered a zhanchi and it is perfect, I also got a 3x3 sticker set as a free gift.
Average Rating:

Josemaria Costumer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:56 11-12-2013
This is definitely my favorite cube store. I bought a ShengShou 8x8 and a V-Cube 2x2 on Saturday, and it was shipped the same day. It arrived 2 days later. As usual, iCubeMart satisfies me a lot!!!
Average Rating:

Ernie Pulchny Still Satisfied Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:55 11-12-2013
I ordered my cubes on Sunday night and they are suppose to be here on Wednesday that's unreal I ordered some cubes of eBay and those took a week I will be sure to thank my cousin for the request of I cube mart
Average Rating:

Clayton Satisfied Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:54 11-12-2013
iCubeMart © 2018 All Rights Reserved.