*Details

Customer Testimonials

Best service ever. Quick, convenient, easy to navigate, all that awesome stuff. Came within a week. It would be an understatement to say this place is awesome!
Average Rating:

CubesAndIllusions I can only say :D Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:22 11-12-2013
I am ver happy today! i just got a ss 5x5 and it arrived today!! i live on mexico and i thought that the shipping will take almost a month, but no! only 12 days (june 27- july 9) international shipping is awsome! i will buy again from these store!!THE BEST!! thanks iCubeMart :D
Average Rating:

Rodrigo WOW GREAT SHIPPING, GREAT SERVICE ! Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:21 11-12-2013
I ordered my first items with "iCubeMart", I can't believe how quickly I recieved my Da Yan cubes. Great cubes!, great service! Thank you "iCubeMart" for looking after the needs of cube nuts like myself....another very happy customer
Average Rating:

sorroll very impressed! Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:20 11-12-2013
iCubeMart is the best online store for Cubers. The cubes are in very good condition. Also i received extra stickers for my ShengShou 4x4 v3, FOR FREE.
Average Rating:

Antreas Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:19 11-12-2013
This place has super fast shipping! 6 days to Sydney! Will come back to buy more cubes!
Average Rating:

Eddy Shao Satisfied Kid Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:18 11-12-2013
I orderd a bump cube/mirror blocks cube, and the shipping was suprisingly fast! It arrived at my house in 6 days, and I am definatly ordering from this store again. :)
Average Rating:

Michael Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:17 11-12-2013
All orders have been fulfilled the next day! All cubes/puzzles seems to have the promised quality! Delivery times to Norway varys a bit but still within 6 days for all orders I have placed. USPS International Express did not go any faster than the standard "Letter" shipping, though. Cheers, Skattefuten
Average Rating:

Skattefuten Good quality and Fast shipping Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:16 11-12-2013
icubemart is hands down the best at everything there making a great name for themselves THANX icubemart!!
Average Rating:

erick Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:15 11-12-2013
I am so satisfied with this cube. Fast shipping, awesome cube. If you want to buy a 2x2, get this 1
Average Rating:

Wittwo Best 2x2 ever Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:14 11-12-2013
Una tienda bastante rápida en realizar los envíos, y totalmente fiable. En una semana tienes el pedido en casa.
Average Rating:

Cesar Rápidos y fiables Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:13 11-12-2013
Icubemart is the best store for cubes and the best store in general. The shipping is splendid and the products are top rate. I love the huge selection and the wonderful customer service. Thanks for being the best!
Average Rating:

Lemming Happy Customer For Life Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:12 11-12-2013
i am very satisfied with icubemart , great service and very fast shipping . i could not be happier !
Average Rating:

gggr Great service Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:11 11-12-2013
Have nice day! You have a very informative site!
Average Rating:

Vidalia have fun! Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:10 11-12-2013
iCubeMart is the best! Super fast shipping. (It arrived all the way down here to Australia in less than a week!) Excellent cubes. Thank you very much!
Average Rating:

Blake Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:09 11-12-2013
I have no words to describe how great this store is. It was my first time ordering from this store after hearing about it all over the web, and soon found that it is a high quality store. I had a small problem with my order but after talking to their customer service and store owner, they resolved my issue with no ease and left me very satisfied. I recommend this store to anybody who wants great service, and very fast shipping on their products.
Average Rating:

Matthew Very Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:08 11-12-2013
iCubeMart © 2018 All Rights Reserved.