*Details

Customer Testimonials

So I found out this site a few weeks ago from my friend. I was a bit sketchy because my last purchase from a different online cube store went bad. I was expecting the cube to come in at least 2 weeks after reading the shipping However it came one week earlier than I thought it would be. The shengshou 5x5 turns very well, no damaged parts and it is just amazing. Thank you iCubeMart and I think I'm gonna get a square-1 from you guys.
Average Rating:

Daewoon Kim Amazed + Happy + Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:04 11-12-2013
I love icubemart! It easily the best cube store on the web! I have orderd from there about 5 times and it is great fast shipping!!
Average Rating:

dacuber101 Speedcuber Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:03 11-12-2013
Thank you for the cube! The package came very fast and the cube was in perfect condition. The prices are great and i couldnt ask for better service. Thanks!
Average Rating:

Beginnercuber Content customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:02 11-12-2013
Great service, excellent shipping, and unbelievable prices and because of them I now have an obsession with speedcubing. Thank you so much Icubemart.
Average Rating:

Eyad Musa Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:01 11-12-2013
Very good customer service and great shipping! Got my order in 5 days and I am an international customer! Icubemart is great!!
Average Rating:

CubeorCubes Super Satisfied Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:00 11-12-2013
Thank you for a friendly and fast service. Fast shipping and fast reply's with email's. "Thank You Again"
Average Rating:

sear70 :D Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:59 11-12-2013
I hav to say that every thing about this store is amazing. The customer service is excellent and will reply instantly. They have the largest amount of cubes in stock. Shipping is fast. ALL AROUND BEST CUBE STORE
Average Rating:

Tucker and Nicole Wheaton ALL AROUND BEST CUBE STORE Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:58 11-12-2013
Great communication, huge selection, fast shipping, and they even accommodated a special request - my favorite source for cubes by far. This is the first and only place to go for me for speedcubing gear.
Average Rating:

Joel Satisfied puzzler Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:57 11-12-2013
Really good costumer service, they answered all my questions, I ordered a zhanchi and it is perfect, I also got a 3x3 sticker set as a free gift.
Average Rating:

Josemaria Costumer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:56 11-12-2013
This is definitely my favorite cube store. I bought a ShengShou 8x8 and a V-Cube 2x2 on Saturday, and it was shipped the same day. It arrived 2 days later. As usual, iCubeMart satisfies me a lot!!!
Average Rating:

Ernie Pulchny Still Satisfied Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:55 11-12-2013
I ordered my cubes on Sunday night and they are suppose to be here on Wednesday that's unreal I ordered some cubes of eBay and those took a week I will be sure to thank my cousin for the request of I cube mart
Average Rating:

Clayton Satisfied Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:54 11-12-2013
I ordered a gear cube, 4x4, and 5x5 on Sunday afternoon. To my surprise, the packages came today (Wednesday) ! They were packed very securely and were in perfect condition. I even got a free set of stickers and a blade to remove them with. How thoughtful and nice of them. I love the cubes, and really appreciate the time taken to make the special deals and bundles that benefit cubers. Thanks icubemart! I will be ordering again soon.
Average Rating:

Charlie Entwisle Satisfied Teenager Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:53 11-12-2013
My package arrived from LA to Serbia in just 6 days, it was pleasure to work with iCubemart, replies on emails were quick and accurate. And offcourse free gift (two sets of stickers) was more than a surprise :) TNX again
Average Rating:

Zlatko Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:52 11-12-2013
I ordered the Tall Bundle and Ghost Hand Snake on Friday. It arrived at my house on Monday. 3 days! Yow! I love it. The nice sturdy box it was shipped in impressed me. I like the free pouch too. Did I mention the quick and friendly replies they give to emails I have sent?
Average Rating:

Bud Lengtat Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:51 11-12-2013
Icubemart definitely has the best customer service ever! I got everything I wanted and an awesome gift. I had trouble with my card at first and couldnt pay but Icubemart guided me through it step by step! I even got the special request I asked for! I will definitely be placing my next order here!
Average Rating:

Sam Awesome Service! Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:50 11-12-2013
iCubeMart © 2017 All Rights Reserved.