*Details

Customer Testimonials

I have ordered many things from iCubemart, like Lingao Magic Strings, Speedstacks Timers, Type C Wittwo, and Lingao Master Magic. They all came within 4 days, which I expected because I am stationed in New York. They provide very good customer service and answer your questions within the next day. I'd really recommend this cube store over any other. iCubemart, YOU ARE THE BEST!!!
Average Rating:

Brandbest L. Extremely Satisfied Cuber! Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:33 11-12-2013
I order a micro memory cube and a set of stickers and only in about 5 days my cube arrive. I am from Peru and i was sorprised because of the really fast shipping. And also it came with a extra set of stickers and a blade for them. Very satisfied costumer
Average Rating:

Aaron Really good service Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:32 11-12-2013
The shipping is not good... IT REALLY GOOD i ordered a maru 4x4 and a cube4you tile cube bright and they said they would ship it on friday and it might come on monday/tuesday Im from Texas so the 2-5 days is actully 2-6 days but who cares there awesome
Average Rating:

IPwnCubes AOOO MAH GAWH Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:31 11-12-2013
So i ordered 3 puzzles on friday night at like 11:30 PM. they came on the following monday. I've heard this site has amazing shipping, so i expected the puzzles to come within a week. I didn't expect the puzzles to come in 4 days. Holy crap. this shipping is epic. I also received free shengshou 6x6 stickers. Thanks for that! I will definitely be ordering from here again, if my mom lets me lol
Average Rating:

Jason Tang holy crap. Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:30 11-12-2013
Cubes were in very good condition and they shipped in 3 days of ordering! Also, 4 free 3x3 stickers were included making the deal even better. The black friday sale was incredible. Thanx!
Average Rating:

Toby Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:29 11-12-2013
I believe this was the second time ordering from iCubeMart. Both times, I have been extremely satisfied with the service. Orders are typically processed and shipped within 24 hours, and once it was even shipped on the same day! Customer service is also very helpful, so if you have a question, they will most likely respond. The products are also quite good, so you don't need to spend time sifting through a bunch of products that you don't care about to find what you need. Keep up the good work, Jeffrey!
Average Rating:

Xuan Trieu Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:28 11-12-2013
The shengshou 2x2 and the 4x4 are both the best speed cubes i have ever known. The postage from iCubeMart was some of the fastest shipping in the COUNTRY. It got here within 2 days of shipment. Warning: Cubes will have to be lubed with a lubricant such as Lubix, which iCubeMart sells pretty cheap. This will make any cube you get faster than ever! iCubeMart is one of the BEST speed cube shops in the WORLD! Will be back to buy some cubes!
Average Rating:

iWindowsTech Best 2x2 and 4x4 Shengshou Cubes, fast shipping Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:27 11-12-2013
iCubeMart is the best! I got my order in 5 days and my cube was in great condition! I am very satisfied with this service and I will definately reccomend it to my friends. ( Already reccomended one ) iCubeMart is FTW
Average Rating:

iHasACube Newb Cuber Satisfied Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:26 11-12-2013
I have ordered cubes from many places (Amazon, CubeDepot, ect.) but i have to say this has to be the easiest and most wonderful website to use. The layout is amazing. I have taken a class in school on building websites, and this site is right on the path for how you do it. The shipping is amazing. Cubes are great and i am going to order from here again for sure for me and my cubing friends.
Average Rating:

Joshua Cuber Group Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:25 11-12-2013
Nothing like 2 day shipping to start off the weekend. I love iCubeMart's fast shipping and I will definitely be buying from them again.
Average Rating:

Jake Loyal Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:24 11-12-2013
There is nothing like a hardworking shop to make sure your orders are packed with the best care and shipped as fast as possible. iCubemart has never failed me in the numerous times I have ordered from them, and the great customer service is what ties all this together. Once you realize the effort and quality put into each order, then you realize there is no reason to shop anywhere else but here.
Average Rating:

Gabe Ruiz Couldn't be happier! Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:23 11-12-2013
There is nothing like a hardworking shop to make sure your orders are packed with the best care and shipped as fast as possible. iCubemart has never failed me in the numerous times I have ordered from them, and the great customer service is what ties all this together. Once you realize the effort and quality put into each order, then you realize there is no reason to shop anywhere else but here.
Average Rating:

Gabe Ruiz Couldn't be happier! Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:22 11-12-2013
I ordered from iCubeMart on Saturday, and the order shipped on Monday, and got here on Wednesday (today)! I ordered a V-Cube 6 and black QJ Pyraminx. The V-6 was a little oily, but aren't they all? The Pyraminx turns great! I even got a free gift! This was a great buy and I will definitely buy from here again. I can't tell you how awesome iCubeMart is.
Average Rating:

Luke VERY satisfied customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:21 11-12-2013
Wait...Am on I Heaven´s website???
Average Rating:

Kevin Cuber Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:20 11-12-2013
Today I have finally received my package from you and everything is fine! I really have to say one more time that i couldn't imagine a better service and cooperation and if I am going to buy another cube one time, it would definitely be from you!
Average Rating:

Its Petter Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:02:19 11-12-2013
iCubeMart © 2019 All Rights Reserved.