*Details

Customer Testimonials

A couple of weeks ago i received my shipment and in time since i live in Canada that's a good point. I've order the Maru 2x2 with a little bite of lubricant that came with it and it goes realy great, a Dayan Guhong 3x3 i reversed the springs and wow, a Gohst Hand 2 3x3 it was good but when i tried it with a cube for you center and spings WOW it' amazing, a Gohst Hand 5x5 for this one i tried cube for you springs and it's perfect, i only got problem adjusting my Maru 4x4. Thanks icubeMart incredible price and great products !
Average Rating:

Jonathan p. tanks icubemart Migrated From Old Website On: 00:00:22 11-12-2013
The service here is amazingly efficient. My order was shipped out on the very day I ordered the cubes. The cubes were really awesome and their prices rather low.
Average Rating:

Satesh Extremely Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:00:21 11-12-2013
I tried icubemart because I saw a lot of information about it on the web. I ordered a dayan guhong on Saturday and got it Monday. Great prices and super product. I have found a new store to buy everything from.
Average Rating:

Mike Crazy fast shipping Migrated From Old Website On: 00:00:20 11-12-2013
i got my puzzles 5 days after ordering, and they are all great, the prices i paid were minimal, the quality of the puzzles and packing is great, and i was treated really well. This store is the best!!!
Average Rating:

fastcubesolver customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:00:19 11-12-2013
Got my order exacly 7 days after ordering, and everything was in great shape, except for the blue stickers of the ghosthand 5x5 was sliding kinda easly, but with the sticker set you get with it for free it was'nt a problem at all
Average Rating:

Rickard Jonsson Satisfied Cuber Migrated From Old Website On: 00:00:18 11-12-2013
i ordered my alpha V and guhong and its arrived in exactly a week! (couldve been 6 or mayb e even 5 but it was sunday so they didnt ship and b4 that it was the new years ) my cubes came nicely and i am extremly happy that i ordered from this shop!
Average Rating:

James Park EXTREMLY HAPPY CUSTOMER! Migrated From Old Website On: 00:00:17 11-12-2013
I sent an e-mail, and in less than 12 hours, i had a reply! Also, the speed of shipping and prices of everything is great!! I will be ordering from here again no doubt!!!!!
Average Rating:

alex a very satisfied person Migrated From Old Website On: 00:00:16 11-12-2013
This shop is great. Shipping arrived in 6 days from when I got the Email saying it shipped, and that was to New Zealand. My order was a custom order and Jeffrey replied to my Emails quickly and helpfully. The cubes were great as well. Definitely one of the best cubing shops.
Average Rating:

Odst II Very Happy Migrated From Old Website On: 00:00:15 11-12-2013
First, a great store. Then, good service. And awesome products! What's next? Jeffrey has promised and guaranteed all the above and he has proved it to me! I will definitely purchase more products from iCubeMart soon!
Average Rating:

Richmond R. Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:00:14 11-12-2013
Wow. First of all, wow. The products they have here are 100% amazing! I ordered the Megaminx, and there were no cracks, dents, bends, nothing! Their prices even beat cube4you and other big names, and thats why i love it here. I had a problem with my order, but their customer support is amazing, and replied right away with a solution. They really care about their customers. I will definetley shop here again, and recommend it to my other fellow cubers! I LOVE ICUBEMART!
Average Rating:

Joshua M. Amazed Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:00:13 11-12-2013
This is the first time I ordered anything from a cube shop. I ordered a DaYan GuHong with the Lubix Care Service, Ghost Hand 5x5, and mf8 Megaminx all on Thursday, and they arrived today, Monday, in awesome condition! Jeffrey did a great job on adjusting and lubing the GuHong and made sure that my order was shipped quickly making me a very Satisfied Customer! I will definitely order from here again!
Average Rating:

A.J. Very Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:00:12 11-12-2013
The customer service here is great you can tell they are trying thier best to find the best cube for you and also are determined to save you money in the process. i love icubemart! look foward to ordering again. Thanks icubemart!
Average Rating:

James Satisfied impatient 12 year old Migrated From Old Website On: 00:00:11 11-12-2013
Great store! Great service! After having used 5 different online Cube stores, I have definitely found one I will be returning to every time and recommend any time! The service options, stock items and stock levels are uniquely good. Excellent customer service, and brilliant web site! iCubeMart clearly went the extra mile, and it's much appreciated.
Average Rating:

Quintin Beukes Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:00:10 11-12-2013
They promise quick delivery and can deliver on that promise. From california to Pennsylvania in 2 business days and a weekend. Now I can order cubes, and not have to wait 2 weeks to get something from China.
Average Rating:

SlapShot Average Joe Cuber Migrated From Old Website On: 00:00:09 11-12-2013
I was having trouble finding a 2x2 to buy. So I asked Jeffrey about it. He was really friendly and I felt very comfortable talking to him. At the end, I got the Maru 2x2 and it fits me very well! GO ICUBEMART!!!!!!!
Average Rating:

Christy Wu Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:00:08 11-12-2013
iCubeMart © 2018 All Rights Reserved.