*Details

Customer Testimonials

Great service
A cube I ordered was out of stock and they personally called me to allow me to switch it for something else, and they handled everything from there on so I didn't have to worry about it. They are always friendly and clearly want to keep their customers happy. Packages always come on schedule without any issues and, as you have probably already seen, their prices are cheap compared to any other websites. I definitely recommend.
Average Rating:

Blake Anderson Fort Smith, AR 09:31:38 07-07-2014
Thanks

Your store is much cheaper than almost any other store (other than amazon sometimes, though sometimes it is cheaper than amazon) and you have good service so it isnt a problem. Even with the $10 shipping it was cheaper than amazon, plus I get it a little faster.

You guys are doing great, so keep up the good work. The only things I would work on is getting cheaper/free shipping as an option, even if it takes longer and, of course, keep adding new cubes as often as possible.

Average Rating:

Blake Anderson 07:05:28 06-26-2014
2x2 Spring Giveaway
My son recently won a 2x2 during the Spring Giveaway. He was very excited and it's great to know that "real" people win these giveaways. Thanks ICube Mart!
Average Rating:

BJ Reedy Cypress 08:36:39 05-27-2014
Spring Giveaway
I won a Dayan Megaminx during the spring giveaway. Out of the box the cube was a bit sluggish, but with some lube it vastly improved. There were no issues with the cube at all. In addition, after specifying my color choice, it shipped in three business days. Every time I order shipping is consistent and fast. I've ordered from Icubemart several times before and I have never had any issues with them.
Average Rating:

Mark Ellis Grosse Pointe, MI 12:26:36 05-26-2014
Contest Prize
I won a contest sponsored by iCubeMart recently and just received the award. I won a YJ MoYu AoLong 3x3 (White). Fi rst of all, it's great that iCubeMart sponsors these contests and giveaways. The AoLong is a phenomanal cube as well, probably my new favorite 3x3. It shipped extremely fast following the announcement of who won and the cube and box were both in fine condition, and at no cost! After this contest, I really do want to buy more products from iCubeMart. The cubes here are great and the shipping is extremely fast.
Average Rating:

Tyler Tapia Ewa Beach 03:46:33 05-17-2014
Prize
I recently won a 2x2 from icubemart's spring giveaway and I want to say icubemart does give you your prizes and keep their promises about prizes and deals
Average Rating:

Ben Brentwood 18:37:50 04-29-2014
shipping and price
The shipping at icubemart is amazing I chose the 2 day shipping and before you know it my package was here. I was happy because the last time I ordered a cube (not from icubemart) it took a week to get here and I am glad icubemart's shipping doesn't take as long. Also the price of these cubes are good. When I was on the search to find the cubes I needed for a good price icubemart was there and with a great cube selection.
Average Rating:

Ben Brentwood 22:15:15 04-28-2014
shipping and price
The shipping at icubemart is amazing I chose the 2 day shipping and before you know it my package was here. I was happy because the last time I ordered a cube (not from icubemart) it took a week to get here and I am glad icubemart's shipping doesn't take as long. Also the price of these cubes are good. When I was on the search to find the cubes I needed for a good price icubemart was there and with a great cube selection.
Average Rating:

Ben Brentwood 22:14:22 04-28-2014
Decent selection of puzzles at good prices. Shipping to the UK is a little expensive otherwise I would have purchased more puzzles by now. I pay around $20 in shipping for 3 puzzles and that is the cheapest option. It would be nice to have a cheaper option as I don't really mind waiting for the delivery. T he new site looks great though can be a little rough around the edges in some places (the testimonial form is too narrow for example). It would be nice to be able to use paypal on checkout too rather than using a credit/debit card. Overa ll a decent service offering good quality cubes at competitive prices.
Average Rating:

James Coyle Hull 07:13:32 02-25-2014
Great Service
I recently ordered several ShengShou cubes to replace some older V-cubes I had. I was very impressed with the fast and response order processing - I received my items in 2 business days with no issues (even to the east coast) - the packaging was great. Overall I'm very happy with the quality of the products and the price. I would definitely order again from the site and have recommended the site to my friends.
Average Rating:

Chris New York 14:42:53 02-22-2014
I recently received a Da yan Guhong V2 colored cube. I was pleased that the cube was shipped in only 4 days. The cube itself is nice but it is missing one of the torpedoes and one piece has a hard edge. Besides that the cube is great and was very cheap compared to other companies!
Average Rating:

Tom Waterloo 00:12:26 01-18-2014
Shipping
I ordered two day shipping, and it has been more than. 4 days now. Don't see the point in paying the extra 3$ for toe day shipping when it's not even two days.
=====
Reponse from iCubeMart:
There are different shipping methods available for our customers. But, customers have to make their own choices depending upon their situations. iCubeMart is responsible to process and ship each package out very fast, but, once iCubeMart drops the package to US postal office, we immediately lose our control. Please check the tracking information to verify the shipping status.
Based on our experience, if a customer lives very close to Los Angeles, CA, you don't need to pay for Priority; if a customer lives far away from California, Priority will help you. Express should be used only if a customer needs his/her package right away. Thanks!
Average Rating:

Danny Hoffman Estates 08:46:46 12-19-2013
Great Service
I got my cubes and thought I didnt get my free gift, but really It was hiding under my stack of envelopes. I asked them a bunch of questions and they answered immediately. Fast Shipping Grea t Service Great Cubes Cheap Prices But the shipping is a bit pricey, but the 10% discount makes up for it.
Average Rating:

Aaron Quicny 17:11:16 12-16-2013
Messed up an Order
I made a few mistakes in my order and one of the items i ordered was actually out of stock. Instead of shipping it as is, the owners of iCubeMart gave me a call to make sure I was receiving everything I wanted. They removed the items I had issues with and refunded me. They went through a lot of hassle instead of just shipping things as is and getting more money. If that isn't caring for your customer's happiness, then I don't know what is.
Average Rating:

P. Cruz 01:41:46 12-06-2013

I have ordered from iCubeMart perhaps a dozen times now and their superb customer service has never ceased to amaze me! They have always exceeded my expectations and has emphasized the value that they place on each and every customer. This is by far my favorite cubing to site to order from!

Average Rating:

Micah Extremely Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:04:33 11-12-2013
iCubeMart © 2017 All Rights Reserved.