*Details

Customer Testimonials

I ordered over 30 cubes from iCubemart on Friday, and they arrived on Monday, all in good condition. Not only that, but they have been greatly supportive of my club, with a discount as well as a large amount of free gifts. I am quite happy with iCubemart's service and quality, and will order again.
Average Rating:

ec Satisfied Club President and Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:04:19 11-12-2013
I purchased a Wittwo 2x2 and a Fangshi Shuang Ren. I ordered the Fangshi Shuang Ren with a Lubix Cube Care Service. I sent in the order too late on Saturday, so it shipped Tuesday, as the Lubix Service takes some time. I emailed icubemart about this, and Jeffery responded within 20 minutes, offering me free gifts for a slight problem that I had with my order. The service of this site is absolutely outstanding, and I can't wait to order more. I know many other sites that would take days to respond, and then wouldn't even consider giving out a free gift; icubemart went above and beyond my expectations of good customer service. They blow other sites out of the water. Icubemart really does stay true to their motto. It really is all about you.
Average Rating:

Charlie Koudsi Extremely Satisfied Migrated From Old Website On: 00:04:18 11-12-2013
Bought a couple of cubes from the UK, they arrived really fast and in perfect condition
Average Rating:

Rafael Perfect Migrated From Old Website On: 00:04:17 11-12-2013
My brother and I have purchased 7 items from iCubeMart in total (the 2x2x2, 3x3x3, 4x4x4, 5x5x5, 6x6x6, 7x7x7, and the Mirror Blocks all by ShengShou). We are both satisfied with the quality of the cubes as well as the quick shipping time! We ordered one day, and then our orders arrived in just two days?one of the orders arrived in just one day?all in great condition! They were already well-stickered, well-lubed, and well-tensioned. Jeffrey Wang threw in a 3x3x3 key chain as well, and I thought it was interesting how the white and green sides were switched. The prices are reasonable too. What I also love about iCubeMart is that you can pay in cash as well! Thank you so much, Jeffrey Wang! This is my favorite online cube shop to purchase from!
Average Rating:

Chelicopter Very Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:04:16 11-12-2013
Jeff and Sophie, I can't thank you enough for helping me out with my last order. This by far the best One Stop Shop experience for any Rubik's cuber. Icubemart has amazing customer service, great prices and really easy and simple to order from. I've had friends who I've recommended order some cubes and they have all had very positive experiences with Icubemart, you just can't go wrong placing an order from here. Thanks again guys!
Average Rating:

Vittorio Mauro Ecstatic Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:04:15 11-12-2013
All products arrived in just five days in great condition! Fantastic service coupled with excellent and fast support. Would definitely recommend!
Average Rating:

Chris Wheeler Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:04:14 11-12-2013
My order reached me in Indonesia in 12 working days which is pretty good :) I'm really happy with the quality of the products too and love the extra band that came along. Definitely going to order from here in the future.
Average Rating:

Ron7 Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:04:13 11-12-2013
I have placed several orders from icubemart and several others from different websites, and icubemart is so far my favorite cube/puzzle shop. Extremely quick response, great pricing, accurate reviews and information, and SUPER fast shipping! I will continue to purchase all of my future puzzles here!
Average Rating:

Adam Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:04:12 11-12-2013
iCubeMart has been fantastic and respond very quickly to emails. Selection and customer service has been outstanding and I couldn't be happier with the level of service I received on my very complicated, large order. I will be a returning customer and will definitely recommend this site for any and all cubing needs. Thanks again ICubeMart
Average Rating:

Vittorio Happy Customer! Migrated From Old Website On: 00:04:11 11-12-2013
I have ordered from icubemart tens of times, and I must say, I have had nothing but good service from them. They have wonderful customer service, if something goes wrong they will fix it in a moments notice. icubemart also has a great selection of products from which to buy. But best of all, the fast shipping and processing is second to none. It takes 3 days for a package to cross the country to get to me. icubemart is a superb cube store, this is always my first stop for cubes.
Average Rating:

KCuber Continually Satisfied Migrated From Old Website On: 00:04:10 11-12-2013
im satisfied
Average Rating:

dexer coolness Migrated From Old Website On: 00:04:09 11-12-2013
I recently pre-ordered a PanShi, and it came super fast. Also when a piece was broken in shipment, they sent me a new one and another set of stickers. Excellent!
Average Rating:

Trevor Happy Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:04:08 11-12-2013
I purchased a few cubes which had some how got sent back to the sender. I contacted icubemart and explained what had happened. They kindly said not to worry and they would re-ship my order, which I got just a couple days later. I would recommend icubemart to anyone. Great products, great customer service. Keep up the excellent work.
Average Rating:

subzero.1983 Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:04:07 11-12-2013
I had purchased some cubes from iCM last fall and was really pleased with my cubes and the overall ordering process. Being a teacher as well as a cubing enthusiast, I wanted to purchase additional cubes for my classroom. iCM worked with me to get my order placed and processed and I couldn't be more pleased with how it went. Now with over $200 in cubes purcahsed through iCM, my students are excited for the new cubes and we now have more of a variety for them to use and try before buying their own. I cannot count how many times I have recommended iCM to friends and students. Thanks again for making me a satisfied customer and a customer from now on! I also don't want to leave out two important people. The professionalism exibited by both Sophie and Jeffery was most appreciated. They were very cordial and had wonderful customer service. Thank you again!
Average Rating:

Coach Harris Very Satisfied Customer and Teacher Migrated From Old Website On: 00:04:06 11-12-2013
I just adore iCubeMart! Not only do they acquire amazing products and sell them at amazing prices, they also always treat me like a dear friend via email. I love their customer service so much. To me, it is what sets them apart. They truly do care about each and every customer and it isn't just about the money. I won a DaYan PanShi prototype, no strings attached, via the contest they had here recently. It came very fast too. Shipping is outstanding and the service is great! In my experience you can't go wrong buying from 
Average Rating:

puzzlegeek Satisfied contest winner and customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:04:05 11-12-2013
iCubeMart © 2017 All Rights Reserved.