*Details

Customer Testimonials

have ordered 3 cubes now, fast shipping and some of the best customer service iv ever seen! put the wrong address by mistake and it was fixed as soon as i noticed it and sent them an email!
Average Rating:

zakk stoops EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:49 11-12-2013
I just got a V-Cube 2 and I was very satisfied with its turning quality. Something to know is that the orange and green stickers are pretty hard to distinguish so keep an eye out for that. But overall I would rate this cube a 9.5 stars out of 10 stars.
Average Rating:

ChickenNugget "Happy Customer" Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:48 11-12-2013
I've jsut bought a 3x3x7 and there was a problem with 2 of the sticker sheets They sent them free with fast shiping and they gave me a new 3x3 set por free Thank you guys for your nice job, keep on going!
Average Rating:

Chistian Rololo Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:47 11-12-2013
This is my second time shopping at iCubeMart and I can't even tell you how happy I was to see my package in the mail box 5 days after I ordered it. After coming back from my first day of school after the holidays nothing was more satisfying then having received my new cube and the extra stickers as a gift! I'm 100% coming back to iCubeMart and most definitely recommending it.
Average Rating:

Sagar Patel Very Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:46 11-12-2013
For Christmas, I got four cubes from here, along with lubricant, stickers, and a cube bag. They all turn nice, and I would definitely buy some cubes for you with my Christmas money. :D
Average Rating:

Dylan Ferris Happy child Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:45 11-12-2013
I contacted ICubeMart looking to order a few pieces for a ShengShou 4x4 that I had lost, and they responded very quickly. ICubeMart even went out of their way to order a special piece from the company ShengShou just to help me out! This is great customer service. Then I ordered the pieces and I was given a great price. They also included a free set of 4x4 stickers. It only took four days from the time the shipment was accepted until it arrived at my house, from California to New York! I am extremely happy with ICubeMart and I will likely purchase from here again. I recommend everyone to buy from this cube store!
Average Rating:

Matt Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:44 11-12-2013
I've met such a great seller on this place who have been really friendly and helpful. I placed an order of $356,97 (shipping included) and the products that I received was exactly as perfect as I expected. They were checked before sent out, and I can with confidence confirm that every single cube I got was in the condition you want. In my order, I got a lot of free gifts which made the overall experience absolutely perfect. After all my years shopping on the Internet this is one of the best company I've dealt with, if not the best, and I mean it. Best Henrik
Average Rating:

Stich Very pleased customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:43 11-12-2013
During the Black Friday Sale, I ordered a Shengshou 5x5, Shengshou Mirror Blocks, Mini Alpha 3x3, Colored Dayan Megaminx with Corner Ridges, a Cube4You 3x3 DIY Kit, A LingAo Medium Snake, 2 Transparent Alpha Logos, and a Lubix Cube Care Service. Because of the Sale, they threw in a free iCubeMart Wristband, Logo, and Baggy. The Subtotal was around $52. After shipping, the cost was around $68. I was bummed out by the price of the shipping, but found that the shipping was fast, easy, and worth it! I have had a great time trying my new puzzles, all of them I had never seen before in person. Buy from iCubeMart! You'll love the cheap cube prices, fast shipping, easy-to-use website, free gifts, great quality, and overall perfection. The owner is very kind, has extensive knowledge of cubing, and posts great reviews on some of the products pages. I will definitely purchase puzzles from here in the future. Again, buy from iCubeMart, the greatest cube store in the world!
Average Rating:

Kabir Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:42 11-12-2013
Ordered 200$ worth of cubes, Had bad shipping but it isn't Icubemarts fault, USPS just has bad shipping at times would REALLY recommend UPS or fedex their VERY fast shipping
Average Rating:

David Bernard Consumer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:41 11-12-2013
Excelent package and the fastest delivery time, 9 days to come to México!
Average Rating:

Guitate new loyal customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:40 11-12-2013
Yet again: Fast delivery! Good quality! Brilliant customer support!!
Average Rating:

Skattefuten MegaSatisfied Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:39 11-12-2013
Wow that was fast. It took less than five days to recieve my order. I am definitely staying with this company. I also like the Bundles that are offered and hope some new stuff will come up soon!
Average Rating:

Kha Tran Satisfied Customer x100 Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:38 11-12-2013
I ordered the Magical Bundle and some misc items, and it was a very awesome experience! The customer support is the best, They quickly emailed me after i messed up my order instructions and they got my order out after everything was fixed. 4 days later it was on my door step! I highly recommend Icubemart for all of your cube purchases!
Average Rating:

Michael Palacios Sadisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:37 11-12-2013
I recently placed an order of some6-7 items. All cubes but one were in black. The black version of the last one was out of stock. After I placed my order they got a delivery containing the black version. Now hear this, they called me in Norway to ask if they should change my order!!! All based on their observation and not my request when placing the order. That is what I call commitment! All products where of high quality and most of the cubes were already lubed. Also, very fast delivery. Highly recommended!
Average Rating:

Peter Andersson Very satisfied customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:36 11-12-2013
iCubeMart is a great Website, I have spent over $350 on there website on cubes and other cubing accessories, I find there products are very good quality and the prices are fair. The only down side is the Shipping, I find the shipping a bit to expensive to Get to my area of the World. I well always be an iCubeMart Customer and well always order big quantities of cubes from here !
Average Rating:

SpeedCuber17 A forever Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:35 11-12-2013
iCubeMart © 2017 All Rights Reserved.