*Details

Customer Testimonials

Wow that was fast. It took less than five days to recieve my order. I am definitely staying with this company. I also like the Bundles that are offered and hope some new stuff will come up soon!
Average Rating:

Kha Tran Satisfied Customer x100 Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:38 11-12-2013
I ordered the Magical Bundle and some misc items, and it was a very awesome experience! The customer support is the best, They quickly emailed me after i messed up my order instructions and they got my order out after everything was fixed. 4 days later it was on my door step! I highly recommend Icubemart for all of your cube purchases!
Average Rating:

Michael Palacios Sadisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:37 11-12-2013
I recently placed an order of some6-7 items. All cubes but one were in black. The black version of the last one was out of stock. After I placed my order they got a delivery containing the black version. Now hear this, they called me in Norway to ask if they should change my order!!! All based on their observation and not my request when placing the order. That is what I call commitment! All products where of high quality and most of the cubes were already lubed. Also, very fast delivery. Highly recommended!
Average Rating:

Peter Andersson Very satisfied customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:36 11-12-2013
iCubeMart is a great Website, I have spent over $350 on there website on cubes and other cubing accessories, I find there products are very good quality and the prices are fair. The only down side is the Shipping, I find the shipping a bit to expensive to Get to my area of the World. I well always be an iCubeMart Customer and well always order big quantities of cubes from here !
Average Rating:

SpeedCuber17 A forever Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:35 11-12-2013
iCubemart is a great company. They helped me with a group order for a new club at my school, and it made my life a lot easier. The shipping was AMAZING (shipped Saturday, received Monday.) I love the cubes, they came in great condition. Overall, the customer service and personalized help are well worth buying your cubes through iCubemart.
Average Rating:

LaxerMMB Forever a Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:34 11-12-2013
I'm new to cubing, but they helped me find the best cube for the best price. Thanks.
Average Rating:

Bennett Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:33 11-12-2013
Icubemart has the best service ever!!!! They didn't have something in stock and so they emailed me to fix the problem. They gave me a different version of the same cube they didn't have in stock and they upgraded my shipping. They even lubed my cube for free! Please order from them!
Average Rating:

SuperCubeNerd Super Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:32 11-12-2013
Best service I've ever experienced. Their customer service is amazing, they always get back to your emails within a day. The shipping is a bit pricey but it is definitely worth it.
Average Rating:

Donita Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:31 11-12-2013
I placed my order, and it came in just 5 days from USA to EUROPE !!!!!
Average Rating:

Αντρέας Very Fast Shipping Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:30 11-12-2013
I had heard that icubemart is a great store to buy cubes...I placed an order of 80.XX$ and after shipping it went 123.XX but it came on the 10th day in INDIA in perfect condition with 3 national holidays,No Damage Seen,Good Packaging.After a few days i placed an order of 42$ went up to 67.88$ which arrived on 7th day after the order.I must say,I am impressed.
Average Rating:

Rohan Chanana Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:29 11-12-2013
I bought Type-F magic and 8cc of lubix and I was little bumped about expensive shipping, but it was TOTALLY worth it! I live in Finland and it came in 6 days, thats right SIX DAYS! Thats half the time it takes from other cube stores! In my opinion iCubemart is the best cube store out there!
Average Rating:

Tuomas Ruuttunen Satisfied customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:28 11-12-2013
My Son ordered 3 cubes and variouys sundry goods. I was very pleased with the response and feedback to ensure the whole order was completed to my Sons's satisfaction. I'm happy for him to order more goods and would recommend this site to anyone else.
Average Rating:

Paul Maguire Parent Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:27 11-12-2013
I live in Alaska, and all of my orders get here within 3 or 4 days with affordable prices and shipping. Great service, will continue to order exclusively from iCubemart!
Average Rating:

Michael Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:26 11-12-2013
I ordered a 2x2 Ghost Hand, a DaYan GuHong V1, and a SS 5x5 with some Type F stickers. It arrived 4 days after I ordered it, and I live across the country! Even though this is my first time ordering from a cube shop, I would definitely recommend buying from here. Nick
Average Rating:

Nick Satisfied Cuber Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:25 11-12-2013
The BEST website to find all the cubes and accesories you need. Easy to shop and to purches itmes. Not mentioning all the great types and bradns of cubes.
Average Rating:

L4stPl4n3t Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:24 11-12-2013
iCubeMart © 2018 All Rights Reserved.