*Details

Customer Testimonials

iCubemart is a great company. They helped me with a group order for a new club at my school, and it made my life a lot easier. The shipping was AMAZING (shipped Saturday, received Monday.) I love the cubes, they came in great condition. Overall, the customer service and personalized help are well worth buying your cubes through iCubemart.
Average Rating:

LaxerMMB Forever a Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:34 11-12-2013
I'm new to cubing, but they helped me find the best cube for the best price. Thanks.
Average Rating:

Bennett Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:33 11-12-2013
Icubemart has the best service ever!!!! They didn't have something in stock and so they emailed me to fix the problem. They gave me a different version of the same cube they didn't have in stock and they upgraded my shipping. They even lubed my cube for free! Please order from them!
Average Rating:

SuperCubeNerd Super Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:32 11-12-2013
Best service I've ever experienced. Their customer service is amazing, they always get back to your emails within a day. The shipping is a bit pricey but it is definitely worth it.
Average Rating:

Donita Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:31 11-12-2013
I placed my order, and it came in just 5 days from USA to EUROPE !!!!!
Average Rating:

Αντρέας Very Fast Shipping Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:30 11-12-2013
I had heard that icubemart is a great store to buy cubes...I placed an order of 80.XX$ and after shipping it went 123.XX but it came on the 10th day in INDIA in perfect condition with 3 national holidays,No Damage Seen,Good Packaging.After a few days i placed an order of 42$ went up to 67.88$ which arrived on 7th day after the order.I must say,I am impressed.
Average Rating:

Rohan Chanana Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:29 11-12-2013
I bought Type-F magic and 8cc of lubix and I was little bumped about expensive shipping, but it was TOTALLY worth it! I live in Finland and it came in 6 days, thats right SIX DAYS! Thats half the time it takes from other cube stores! In my opinion iCubemart is the best cube store out there!
Average Rating:

Tuomas Ruuttunen Satisfied customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:28 11-12-2013
My Son ordered 3 cubes and variouys sundry goods. I was very pleased with the response and feedback to ensure the whole order was completed to my Sons's satisfaction. I'm happy for him to order more goods and would recommend this site to anyone else.
Average Rating:

Paul Maguire Parent Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:27 11-12-2013
I live in Alaska, and all of my orders get here within 3 or 4 days with affordable prices and shipping. Great service, will continue to order exclusively from iCubemart!
Average Rating:

Michael Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:26 11-12-2013
I ordered a 2x2 Ghost Hand, a DaYan GuHong V1, and a SS 5x5 with some Type F stickers. It arrived 4 days after I ordered it, and I live across the country! Even though this is my first time ordering from a cube shop, I would definitely recommend buying from here. Nick
Average Rating:

Nick Satisfied Cuber Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:25 11-12-2013
The BEST website to find all the cubes and accesories you need. Easy to shop and to purches itmes. Not mentioning all the great types and bradns of cubes.
Average Rating:

L4stPl4n3t Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:24 11-12-2013
really great cervices and amazing shiping. i looked everyware looking for a place that would ship to cannada and coud not find any ao thank you
Average Rating:

Dylan Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:23 11-12-2013
Best service ever. Quick, convenient, easy to navigate, all that awesome stuff. Came within a week. It would be an understatement to say this place is awesome!
Average Rating:

CubesAndIllusions I can only say :D Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:22 11-12-2013
I am ver happy today! i just got a ss 5x5 and it arrived today!! i live on mexico and i thought that the shipping will take almost a month, but no! only 12 days (june 27- july 9) international shipping is awsome! i will buy again from these store!!THE BEST!! thanks iCubeMart :D
Average Rating:

Rodrigo WOW GREAT SHIPPING, GREAT SERVICE ! Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:21 11-12-2013
I ordered my first items with "iCubeMart", I can't believe how quickly I recieved my Da Yan cubes. Great cubes!, great service! Thank you "iCubeMart" for looking after the needs of cube nuts like myself....another very happy customer
Average Rating:

sorroll very impressed! Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:20 11-12-2013
iCubeMart © 2017 All Rights Reserved.