*Details

Customer Testimonials

Great Site
The shipping was really fast and the cube was great.
Average Rating:

Ethan Amiot Pinckney 13:03:02 11-24-2015
Very helpful!
The customer service is great! The staff are very very helpful, they included some free gifts and when I asked if they had a certain replacement piece for a cube I had, they threw it in there for me. Very good customer service, they are always willing to help and answer any questions or emails. Will definitely buy from here again.
Average Rating:

Gabriel Livermore 09:24:04 11-19-2015
ShengShou mirror cube
This cube is extremely good out of the box, its turns feel very very smooth and the stickers look very elegant. this puzzle is not extremely challenging but is still a fun solve. If you know how to solve a 3x3, then this should be a good challenge for you.
Average Rating:

GC 09:18:07 11-19-2015
They came through for me!
I needed a lot of cubes in a hurry for a school event and they went above and beyond what anyone would expect. The product was excellent, the kids were thrilled and I could not have been happier with their truly excellent customer service.
Average Rating:

Michele Ashamalla Glendale 23:01:07 11-16-2015
iCube Mart Customer Service
I've made 3 separate purchases and must say the customer service is excellent. Communication is on point and almost immediate. You cannot get the top tier customer service from any other cube retailer. I had a small issue with one of the cubes I purchased and they worked with me and we compromised and agreed on a solution. I cannot say enough how I appreciate iCube Mart and their customer services. I am also amazed on the speediness of the shipping and the quality of the packaging...I' m a customer for life.
Average Rating:

Albert Whittier 13:02:19 11-02-2015
Service
The service I received after a mis ship was great these people are easy to work with and super cool! Great store and great service!
Average Rating:

Brock Kansas City 21:47:17 10-28-2015
Great Customer Service!
IcubeMart is my #1 cube store. The shipping is great and the staff is friendly! Of course the prices aren't the best but the customer service is the best compared to popular stores like thecubicle or speedcubeshop. If you are going to buy a cube buy it here!
Average Rating:

Nathan Majwega Longmont 19:04:48 09-27-2015
Good Rubix Cube
The rubix cube was very good and high quality.
Average Rating:

Amanda Alhambra 10:01:19 09-23-2015
Fast Shipping and Great Customer Service
Icubemart is the best website to buy cubes. They might not have the all the cubes that people want but they have an excellent customer service. They ship very fast also ! I order mine on Friday afternoon, and it shipped on that day and came on Monday so technically one business day. That is pretty awesome !! There is no other cubing store that can compare to this store because icubemart is the best cubing store in US.
Average Rating:

Jisung Chung Corpus Christi 08:55:09 08-25-2015
Dyan megaminx with ridges
I cube mart sent us this excellent cube. Their customer service was brilliant. They kept us informed of the order process and chased up the package with the U.S. Postal service for us. I was amazed that for one cube they gave us such personal attention. We will definitely buy all our future cubes from this reliable company.
Average Rating:

Arun Sydney 01:26:21 08-21-2015
Good but tracking number didn't work
i tracked my package and nothing there but very fast to ship compared to cubicle
Average Rating:

Babu Injinash rancho Cucamonga 17:02:43 06-15-2015
Feedback
I've recently came across iCubemart and decided to give the store a try. First impressions to me are important and wow did this store leave me speechless. Even before receiving my items in the mail, I was impressed with the vast variety of unique and interesting puzzles the store has in stock. Not only were the products amazing but so were the prices. Really cheap. Even during the checkout process, i was given extra discounts and was pleased to know that shipping was free. I got my puzzles 2 days after purchasing them! talk about fast shipping!! I can see that iCubemart truly cares about customer satisfaction. Coming across the store had me curious, but the whole experience caught my attention. I can definitely say that I will be coming here again. For now I have my puzzles to solve, iCubemart logos to apply on them, and a wristband to help support/promot e them. Overall the experience has been wonderful. 5 stars in every aspect.
Average Rating:

Francisco Ochoa Los Angeles 17:48:22 06-13-2015
Best Customer Service
I have made i Cube Mart my main supplier. Shipping and customer service are always first rate. Plus their prices are the lowest on average from any domestic supplier that I have found to date. Yes, you may be able to save a few bucks and order a cube from China, and wait, and wait and eventually even receive it, if you're lucky. Or order it from i Cube Mart and receive it in a few days. Always courteous and quick to answer any question you may have, it's a pleasure doing business with this cubing outlet.
Average Rating:

Michael Jones Redding 10:23:45 05-23-2015
feedback.
Hey Mr I Cube Mart, Thanks for your services! The y are relly goods.
Average Rating:

Alexandre Platon l'Houmeau 07:00:02 05-11-2015
feedback.
~Hi, sry I'm french and my english is bad. Hey Mr I Cube Mart, Thanks for your services! The y are relly goods.
Average Rating:

Alexandre Platon l'Houmeau 06:55:30 05-11-2015
iCubeMart © 2017 All Rights Reserved.