*Details

Customer Testimonials

Great Shipping !, Great Customer Service
I been buying cubes here for very long time, and never had a problem. I use to buy in somewhere else, but they constantly messing up my order. I think you guys(they) have the best customer service, in cubing website. I wanted to change one of my product of my order, and I thought it would be impossible to change it, but they had no problems with changing the order. Also the package came so fast, great shipping ! I think this is a great place to buy cubes, but I just i wished they were more cubes, but besides that its a great place to buy :)
Average Rating:

Jisung Chung Corpus Christi 13:59:10 02-03-2015
Great Customer Service
I had no issues with the items I ordered or the time it took them to get to me, and when I contacted them about a concern I had about not receiving rewards points I received an email back within an hour! Best customer service out of all cube sites hands down.
Average Rating:

Harvey Tucson 16:49:57 01-31-2015
iCubeMart a Short Review

~Here is a short review on my experiences with the cubing store icubemart. I will be dealing with three topics of crucial importance. One being Shipping; Two being Product performance and product quality; and three being customer service and email response time. First of all, I have to compliment the packaging process and the overall attention to packaging detail. On a scale from 1-10 and 10 being the highest rating; I give the packaging process an absolute ten. The items were totally shielded  from any and all shipping complications. I'd like to say that my shipment was double packed; meaning it was double protected from suffering any unwanted damage. Second is dealing with product performance. I would like to deal with just one puzzle on this short review that I purchased and that is the QJ Jing's Pyraminx. Again it came perfectly packed and the turning and click mechanism is amazing. The quality is superb and the plastic is heavy duty and elegantly durable. The sticker quality is very good and the sticker placement is curved and aligned. I am actually ordering the white version when it becomes available, to compliment the black QJ Jings Pyraminx. Third on this short review, is the icubemart customer service team. I can tell you this.. they are very knowledgeable with all your cubing inquiries; very prompt in answering emails and are very courteous to myself, a satisfied icubemart customer. In fact; while I was doing this quick review, icubemart just emailed me and said they would be ordering me the white QJ Jings Pyraminx. How cool is that? Have a Happy New Year and Happy Cubing!

Average Rating:

Sky Disturbed 22:26:59 01-06-2015
icubemart; a fast review.
I would like to do a fast review about icubemart's shipping, quality and customer service. First off; the packaging is amazing and secure, totally sealing and protecting your purchase 100%. The speed of delivery is quick and I can once again totally recommend their excellent packaging process and exhaustive thoughtfulness to detail. The quality of the icubemart products exceed expectation and they ensure that you have no regrets about your purchase history. The customer service department of icubemart is totally respectful and professional; with prompt email responses and knowledgeable insights on their product lines. In closing this short review; I would highly recommend icubemart, whether you are a twisty puzzle hobbyist, or a professional cubing champion. As for me, I can personally say, that they are a great cubing store.
Average Rating:

James New Milford 09:45:01 01-05-2015
Short review of the YJ Guanlong's
Here is a short review on the white and black YJ Guanlong puzzles. First off they are well worth the money. It surprised me to see how incredible these cubes are and for such an inexpensive price. They corner cut with no problem, no popping and no jamming. The sticker quality is pleasing to the eyes and they seem to be applied onto the faces pretty straight. The color shade schemes on the black cube are totally sweet and together with the white cube, they make a nice and complimentary pair. All in all; they are great cubes for finger tricking and going back to the old school cubing days, they are great for full hand turning. The pair in this review are high quality cubes at an affordable price; YJ Guanlong's are a nice cube for your cubing enjoyment and your cubing collection. Thanks ICubeMart!
Average Rating:

Sky Disturbed 23:11:53 01-04-2015
One of 8,000 Subscribers Contest
I won a youtube comment contest sponsored by this store. I received the puzzle in good condition, just as promised.
Average Rating:

Das Cubing 17:23:58 01-03-2015
8000k tehcubedude contest winner
I received my aochuang quickly and safely.
Average Rating:

Hayden Newmarket 12:57:32 12-08-2014
TehCubeDude 8,000 Subscribers Contest
I was amazed by how fast the package got to me, and I live in the UK! They responded to all my questions within 24 hours and I just cannot fault the quality of this service. Thank You iCubeMart!
Average Rating:

Naeem Lincoln 11:37:04 11-25-2014
Superb Service - Even for International Customers
I won the 8000 subscriber contested, hosted by TehCubeDude and sponsored by iCubeMart who provided my prize; a black Moyu Aofu 7x7. Upon winning, iCubeMart provided exception customer service from the very beginning, providing shipping details and keeping me updated regularly. I' m an international customer and my item arrived safe, within days. I couldn't of asked for more. The packaging was secure, keeping the puzzle safe and damage free. The product is amazing (as are all Moyu cubes sold here), and the service is brilliant. Thank you to everyone involved. I shall definitely be recommending you throughout my social media and to friends; I will also be returning for future purchases! A* *. A service above all others. Thank you!
Average Rating:

Spamurai London, England 07:08:19 11-25-2014
Amazing service!
I was the first place winner of TehCubeDude's 8,000 subscribers contest, and I chose the black Moyu Aosu as my prize. From the time I won all the way to the time I received my package, iCubeMart provided excellent customer service. Shipping was also very fast. My package had arrived literally in 2 days! I will definitely be buying from iCubeMart in the future! Thanks for sponsoring the competition iCubeMart!
Average Rating:

Nishant Patil Atlanta 11:05:54 11-23-2014
TehCubeDude 8000 Sub Contest.
I recieved my mini aolong from Icubemart super fast!!! They shipped it out as they said they would. Also great customer service!
Average Rating:

John Fremont 16:54:49 11-20-2014
Cubes recieved
Fantastic service as always! Cubes were good. I will purchase from here again and I recommend i Cube Mart to all cube enthusiasts- it's the only place I will look to from now on for the latest products and accessories.
Average Rating:

Steve Birmingham 01:13:16 10-10-2014
best cubing store in the history of the visible universe
As a student, you can imagine that I probably don't always have that much money on hand-- and I hate to say it, but I can't stand waiting a long time for my cubes to come. This problem was solved by iCubemart. This store has one of the best selections of cubes that I've seen, and all for a reasonable price- not to mention that their processing and shipping is done in the blink of an eye. Well not that fast, but it's still insanely quick. This store is very friendly and professional, and the website looks awesome and I actually spend a lot of time just looking around their website. It's like one of those scavenger hunts, but with rubik's cubes and high quality photos. Anyways- I feel like this company is genuine, unlike some of the other ones out there. You can tell that there is a person running this and that they pour a lot into it, and I have to say that I really appreciate the effort. Ove rall, if you haven't bought something from iCubemart, you haven't lived.
Average Rating:

Matt Harnar Colorado Springs 01:00:46 09-06-2014
I will always come back!
As a long time customer of icubemart, I can tell you that I have yet to be disappointed with their service. Although I have come accross a few problems while I have been a customer of this site, they have never been left unsolved. I know that I can go to the icubemart team with questions and comments, confident that they will get back to me. I have also been a loyal customer because the prices are generally lower and I am paying for amazing service as well as the cube. If you are debating purchasing cubes from this site I guarantee that you will not be disappointed. The icubemart team even changed their entire website for the benefit of us...the customers. Thank You Icubemart!!!
Average Rating:

Jordan San Ramon 19:38:21 08-23-2014
MoYu AoLong 3x3 Giveaway
I was one of the winners of the MoYu AoLong 3x3 giveaway, and when I replied to the email I received a confirmation within two hours! I received my package in the promised time slot and was very impressed by the efficiency and courteous nature of the service. I will definitely purchase from this website again and I would recommend this website to anyone!
Average Rating:

Joanna Hua Temple City 23:56:25 08-17-2014
iCubeMart © 2017 All Rights Reserved.