*Details

Customer Testimonials

I have ordered from iCubeMart many times, and have never been disappointed. They have incrdibly fast shipping, great prices, and the best customer service I've ever seen. I live 1900 miles away from iCM and have received packages in as little as 1 day after I place my order. I have never had a shipment take more than 4 days to arrive, ever. iCM has great prices, and holds sales and contests quite often, as well. The icing on the cake for me is the customer service. When you email iCM, Jeffrey or Sophie reply within the hour, and are extremely understanding and supportive in helping you solve your problems or when answering your questions. I love iCM, and don't plan on ordering from anywhere else for quite some time.
Average Rating:

ian85 Best Cubing Store Ever Migrated From Old Website On: 00:04:04 11-12-2013
It was the first time i bought cubes online , and the service was awsome, They say in the website that it takes around 7 to 15 days to internationals deliveries and it took about 5 days to deliver to Portugal, and they came in an great condition. Im going to buy from icubemart more in the future for sure
Average Rating:

Miguel Very satisfied costumer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:04:03 11-12-2013
I got into cubing about a year ago, and was looking for a set of high quality cubes that I could practice with and enjoy. iCubeMart certainly fits my needs. The customer service here is terrific, and when you order a product, the price is reasonable, it's of high quality, and the shipping times are short. I would recommend iCubeMart to any casual or speed cuber looking for a great product.
Average Rating:

Ppeavy3 Casual Cuber Migrated From Old Website On: 00:04:02 11-12-2013
I have been buying my cubes/puzzles pretty much exclusively from iCM for quite a while and I am never disappointed by the fast shipping time, customer service, and quality of product when I receive my order. Because of this, I will usually buy from iCM even if I can find it somewhere else. Thx so much iCM!!
Average Rating:

DaveyCow Returning customer continually satisfied Migrated From Old Website On: 00:04:01 11-12-2013
Bought some cubes from iCM before, but this time it was a larger order. I live in Denmark so it's pretty expensive shipping. I mailed them and got a fast reply and they helped me out big time by cutting the handling/shipping fee down by 25%. I would NOT hesitate to buy from iCM, not even if I find the cube I want cheaper somewhere else. - Carlos from Denmark :)
Average Rating:

Veto BEST costumer service ever! Migrated From Old Website On: 00:04:00 11-12-2013
This was the first time purchasing cubes from icubemart.com and I am happy to say that I RECEIVED MY ORDER IN ONE DAY AFTER MY PURCHASE!!!!!!! I am very satisfied with the fast shipping and will always buy from this store. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!!!!
Average Rating:

theGreatCuber Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:59 11-12-2013
I just bought a pre-order of the new DaYan PanShi, and the process went fairly well. The fact that everything was purchased through google wallet made it all flow nicely. Plus, the free wristband can't hurt too!
Average Rating:

jkeirnan Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:58 11-12-2013
I recently bought a few cubes. They came within only a couple days. With the fast shipping, great customer service, and convenience of google wallet I will definitely be buying from here more often.
Average Rating:

speedcuber69 Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:57 11-12-2013
I bought a few cubes and they came very quickly and are perfect. Just what I ordered. I will be buying the rest of my cubes here.
Average Rating:

seanatx Great Deal Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:56 11-12-2013
This is my 4th time buying from iCM, I will never buy from another store. Jeffrey and the gang always pulls through. I ordered a GuHong2 and a control bundle and shortly after remembered that I needed a new piece for my GhostHand2, I sent them an email, they recovered my shipment, (I needed to change the address anyways.) and they gave me my replacement part for free! Extremely satisfied customer!! Never been served better!!
Average Rating:

Dizzy9896 Extremely Satisfied Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:55 11-12-2013
Thumbs up! Yet again, Jeffrey and his team delivers... Products are sent before Your even out of bed for another day. And an Email-reminder regarding complementary offer for my order that I did not include. Thumbs up!
Average Rating:

Skattefuten Fast and good experience - as always! Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:54 11-12-2013
NUNCA PENSE QUE COMPRAR EN UNA TIENDA EN ESTADOS UNIDOS , ME LLEGARIA A ESPAÑA EN 6 DIAS, ME QUEDE SORPRENDIDO, EL SERVICIO DE LA TIENDA ES EXCELENTE Y EL PRECIO MUY BUENO, Y GASTOS DE ENVIO MUY POR DEBAJO DE LO QUE YO ME IMAGINE, GRACIAS DE NUEVO
Average Rating:

manuel cuberos MUY CONTENTO CON EL SERVICIO DE ENTREGA Y DE TODO EN GENERAL Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:53 11-12-2013
This was my second time buying here and now I know that there aren't any other store as excellent as this. Shipping to Mexico Puebla in 7 days, package in excellent conditions, I ordered a LanLan 7x7 and a Maru 5x5 trasparent I´m really happy with my new cube, so if you wanna a quality cube, cheap price and fast delivery to your house icubemart.com is your only option seriously a really satisfied speedsolver
Average Rating:

jimmy The best online store Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:52 11-12-2013
My son ordered several cubes from icubemart.com and they were sent very quickly! Unfortunately, we had a snafu with our local post office (new house...not in their database) and the cubes were sent back. Sophie worked very patiently with me to get our order resent as soon as I worked out the issue with the Post Office. She really went above and beyond what I expected and I totally appreciate the level of customer service! Thanks, icubemart!
Average Rating:

The best online store Mom of Customer Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:51 11-12-2013
I have ordered a wittwo and lubix and it came really really fast with zero problems. I am very satisfied with this store and I am defenetly going to order from here more!!!
Average Rating:

Omer Binyamini Excellent Store AND Contumer Service Migrated From Old Website On: 00:03:50 11-12-2013
iCubeMart © 2017 All Rights Reserved.